My Scrapping Blog

Scrapbooking – Turn your photos into a family story instead of just a stack of pictures

  • Categories for this website

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Find Pages

  • Archives

Hey check this out

Posted by PatriciaD on February 24, 2010

I’m entering a contest but I also thought you might like to check this out for yourself.  I have a new Wacom Pen tablet to use in Photoshop and I am loving it.  I’ll post some results here pretty soon.  You can draw (not that I’m all that good) but you can draw on an electronic tablet and it appears in PS.  Really cool.  Then the tablet also comes with some extra software to color and paint your drawings.  Anyway, check this out and let me know what you think.

If you could be in Park City, Utah on April 22nd to the 24th you might even want to go to their Digital Scrapbook Retreat.  Wow, does that ever sound like fun.  And would you ever learn a lot.

Leave a Reply

 
